Contact

Contact

For Sales: sales@megatechcontrol.com
For Support: support@megatechcontrol.com

Head office and Engineering Center:
Megatech Control Pvt. Ltd.,
4th floor, 51, 1st Main Road,
Gandhinagar, Adyar
Chennai – 600 020, India
Tel : +91 44 2441 9947/8
Fax : +91 44 2441 9949
Contact: Mr.Ganesh
Mob: +91 8754593004
Email: ganesh@megatechcontrol.com

Integration Centre (India):
Megatech Control Pvt. Ltd.,
TS-111, SIDCO TINY Sector
Thiru Vi Ka Industrial Estate,
Ekkatuthangal, Chennai – 600 032,India
Tel : +91 44 2225 1471
Fax : +91 44 2441 9949

ME Headquarters: 
Megatech Control FZCO,
Office No.620, Block A- Level 6,
Techno Park Head Quarters,
P.O. Box 17532,
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai UAE
Tel : +9714 883 0022
Fax : +9714 883 0050

For Industrial IT Related Enquiries
Contact: Mr. Vinod Bhatia
Mob: + 971–(0)56 5778285
Email: vinod@megatechcontrol.com

For Industrial Automation Enquiries
Contact: Mr. Kothandapani
Mob: + 971–(0)55 2219250
Email: koths@megatechcontrol.com

Integration Centre (UAE):
Megatech Control FZE,
Shed 14 Warehouse 11,
Industrial Park ,
Ras Al Khaima FTZ ,
Khor-Khwair,Ras Al Khaima,UAE ,

Qatar Sales and Support Office:
Megatech Control W.L.L.,
PO Box No: 33136, Doha, State of Qatar
Office Nr: 801 B, Building Nr. 5,
Near Hotel Musherib,AlDiwan St., Doha, Qatar.
Tel: +974 4456 7761, Fax: +974 4467 4968
Contact :Mr.Ramanan
Mob: +974 3124 6599
Email: ramanan@megatechcontrol.com

Abu Dhabi Sales and Support Office:
Megatech Control Systems LLC.,
PO Box NO.113357,Al Jazeera Towers,
Floor No. M, Office No. 62, Hamdan Street,
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971 2 6327200, Fax: +971 2 6327044
Contact : Mr. Roshan
Mob: + 971–(0)55 2219248
Email: roshan@megatechcontrol.com

Kuwait Sales and Support Office:
Megatech Control Electrical Contracting Co W.L.L.,
PO Box 47187, Code No: 64022
Off No# 318, III Floor, Anouth Complex, Mecca Street,
Fahaheel, Kuwait.
Tel : + 965 2391 5431, Fax : +965 2391 5432
Contact : Mr.Esakkimuthu
Mob : + 965 97144128
Email: esakkimuthu@megatechcontrol.com

Oman Sales and Support Office:
Megatech Control L.L.C.,
PO Box No.318, P.C. 124, Rusayl, Muscat,
Suite No.24, No.133,
Way No.3204,
Al Marafah Street, North Al Ghubra,
Muscat, Sultanate Of Oman.
Telefax : +968 2449 9009
Contact : Mr. Harish R Shetty
Mob: +968 99469369
Email: harish@megatechcontrol.com

Events & Online Marketing:
Contact : Mr. Sankara Narayanan
Mob: +91 95000 60614
Email: sankara@megatechcontrol.com

Germany Sales Office
Valuewerk
Mainzer Landstr 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany

Megatech